Last night, the Ministry of Education, Culture, Research, and Technology of the Republic of Indonesia published the list of OFFICIAL AWARDEES for the Indonesian International Student Mobility Awards (IISMA) Co-funding 2023. We are delighted to share that two students from the 2020 batch of the Faculty of Psychology at Universitas Diponegoro have been chosen for the award.

1. Febi Christya (Vytautas Magnus University)
2. Jasmin Putri Wiana (Universiti Malaya)

Febi and Jasmin were involved in the faculty’s internal selection of IISMA. Furthermore, they showcased both academic and non-academic experiences. Prior to their departure, all IISMA 2023 awardees (regular and co-funding) will attend a pre-Departure Orientation held by the Faculty’s International Office.

We extend our heartfelt wishes and good luck to our esteemed students as they venture into the world of study abroad. May your endeavors be met with success, enlightenment, and unforgettable experiences. Bon voyage!